Simnanigans 6 – Green Eyed Monster

Acknowledgements:
Custom Content/Mods are NOT mine and I did NOT make the custom hairs/skintones.eyes etc that I use. I thank the respective creators for their amazing work <3.

If you wanna know any of the specifics of the CC I use, let me know and I’ll hunt down links, names etc.

All characters I have on loan belong to their respective owners & I thank them for the awesomeness <3.

09-12-17_10-36-45 AM

The Quinn/Kimble household are coming over for dinner!
And it was here I noticed there was something VERY wrong with the front of the house.

I have no idea how those stairs got there but I’m sure as hell blaming Theron.

09-12-17_10-38-01 AM

Jenaraa is the only one not confused by the door here, apparently, though I suspect she thought it was hilarious to try and lock Doc & Khessya outside. She is evil, afterall…

09-12-17_10-38-28 AM

Auryyn, Quinn, Doc & Cole enjoy a casual chat in the kitchen before dinner, but Malavai is feeling flirty and has other ideas…

09-12-17_10-38-26 AM

Malavai hits on Auryyn, right in front of her boyfriend and he does not take it at all well. He’s FURIOUS. Doc watches the show from a safe distance.

09-12-17_10-38-26 AM-2

Auryyn:  What the hell, Malavai?!

Malavai: Uh…

Doc strolls over, not wanting to miss the juicy drama. Meanwhile, poor Cole just doesn’t know what to do.

09-12-17_10-44-47 AM

Auryyn is now fuming. Doc is LOVING every minute, lapping up the drama. Cole is still moping.

Malavai: I’m…so sorry. I don’t know what came over me…

09-12-17_10-44-48 AM-2

Now things are SUPER awkward…

09-12-17_10-59-59 AM

Cole: You can’t have her, Quinn. She’s mine.

Oh Malavai, in another time, in another place, maybe…

Sidenote: Malavai was married to the Evil!Auryyn in my SWTOR alternative universe, making this drama even weirder.

And Doc is just glad he was there to witness it all.

Dinner’s going to be awkward now though for sure, right?!09-12-17_11-28-41 AM

This broken sink sums up the mood in the house right about now.

09-12-17_7-28-40 PM

In other news, Khessya stayed WELL out of the craziness and painted a very Zen, Tyhon-esque painting. She clearly has a knack for it – time for a career change?!

09-12-17_6-47-32 PM

Cole & Auryyn kissed and made up and HE SPONTANEOUSLY POPPED THE QUESTION.
She said yes!
And somehow, Theron missed out on all of this!

Leave a Reply

