Simnanigans 4 – Some Sims Want To Watch The World Burn

Acknowledgements:
Custom Content/Mods are NOT mine and I did NOT make the custom hairs/skintones.eyes etc that I use. I thank the respective creators for their amazing work <3.

If you wanna know any of the specifics of the CC I use, let me know and I’ll hunt down links, names etc.

09-11-17_6-31-17 PM

Auryyn has breakfast with her bestie. She basically makes this The Sims 4: Yoga Pants edition because I don’t know why I bothered giving her other clothes. She never wears them.

Auryyn: So you were all over that flirting last night

Theron: Can you please stop bringing that up?

Auryyn: Never, bro. Never

Theron: …you are the worst best friend

Auryyn: I know!

09-11-17_7-43-56 PM

Doc decided to come and visit! Auryyn doesn’t trust him as far as she could throw him. Which is actually quite far, so this doesn’t make sense. But she’s happy to see her old friend regardless.

09-11-17_8-58-16 PM

I DON’T TRUST YOU ARCHIBAN NOT ONE BIT

Auryyn left Doc unsupervised. She should know better.

09-11-17_7-33-54 PM-2

Meanwhile, Khessya and Theron decided to have a long overdue chat about a very important issue…

Theron: But why?

Khessya: Why not?

Theron: I mean…I guess if it’s what you want to do

Khessya: It is

Theron: Well…I can’t stop you

Khessya: Good. Because my pyjamas are extremely comfortable

09-11-17_7-33-57 PM

In actuality, THERON WAS ASKING HER OUT.

09-11-17_7-33-12 PM-2

FINALLY!

09-11-17_7-33-59 PM

Theron: SELFIE!
Khessya: Uhhh sure! Yeah!

Now they’re Simbook Official!

09-11-17_9-12-42 PM

It was a good day. Theron decided to make some late night hotdogs.

09-11-17_9-13-09 PM

Um Theron

09-11-17_9-13-11 PM

THERON

09-11-17_9-13-14 PM

AGENT SHAN GET BACK HERE AND FIX THIS

09-11-17_9-13-28 PM

RARE, UNSEEN FOOTAGE OF THERON SAVING HIS OWN ASS FOR A CHANGE.

Meanwhile, Khessya is freaking out.

Sidenote: There was another fire before this, but my screencaptures didn’t work. Khessya set fire to everything last time :P.

09-11-17_9-13-47 PM-2

With the fire out, Khessya runs inside, still a bit freaked out.

Cole and Auryyn got woken up by all the commotion and they were NOT happy bunnies.

Khessya: It wasn’t me this time, it was Theron! I swear!

Cole: Who needs kids when you have those two?

09-11-17_9-14-13 PM

ARE YOU PLEASED WITH YOURSELF THERON
THOSE HOTDOGS TRUSTED YOU
AND YOU BETRAYED THEM

YOU JUST WANTED TO WATCH WHAT YOU HAD BUILT BURN

IS THIS YOUR IDEA OF PEACE?*

NOW GO AND THINK ABOUT WHAT YOU DID. AGAIN.

*I may or may not have been projecting here. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

