Welcome!

Welcome to the blog-home of Tomorrow Knight and her various scribbles about Star Wars: The Old Republic (SWTOR) and other stuff!

Call me Tomorrow Knight…
I’m a recent English and Linguistics graduate who now has the time to dedicate to a blog. I live in the UK, I like ALL the tea (no British stereotype jokes here, honest) and my PC, AKA the Normandy SR-2, is my baby. The name, Tomorrow Knight, was inspired by the Batman Beyond TV series/comics; it’s nerdy and a pun, need I say more!

I have written quite a bit on video games, particularly SWTOR, mostly notes and things for myself but also for University work. I decided that, now I have the time, it was time to start putting all of these things onto a blog.

Warning! This blog will contain…

First and foremost, my scribbles regarding SWTOR, my SWTOR characters and my thoughts on various aspects of the game. I’m hoping to elaborate on some of my toons’ backstories and adventures outside of the game’s story. Will probably be relatively screenshot heavy.

Posts will, for the time being, NOT be spoiler free – so just a heads up for those who may have not completed all of the class stories, or any game that I may talk about. When I’ve figured out the best way to hide them etc, I’ll readdress this.

Secondly, as a Bioware fanatic, I will post about the Dragon Age and Mass Effect series’ and my characters within these universes.

Thirdly and finally, I may occasionally post about other things that interest me, such as PC related stuff, other tech-y things, Dungeons and Dragons, comics et al. 

If this sounds like your cup of tea, stick around!

Still here?
I have a Twitter, which you can find here, should you wish to.

I hope you enjoy reading my blog as much as I enjoy writing it! If you have any comments/questions/thoughts/feelings/concerns please leave a comment, or Twitter me. I’m fairly new to the blog-side of the internet, so any feedback is appreciated!

– Tomorrow Knight

Leave a Reply

